Partners 1st Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (offices close at noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day