Informational :  All Partners 1st offices will be closed on Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day. You can still access your accounts using 1st Online home banking, the Partners 1st mobile app, or at your nearest ATM.

Partners 1st Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (offices close at noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day