Partners 1st Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

2018

 

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (offices close at noon)
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (offices close at noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day